Scrapbook 4: Web Graphics

With my current experience, graphics strictly has an extreme effect in terms of making a website relatively easy to understand. Depending on the business, this can be thought of as how more or less graphics need to be present. I was taught a year ago that the saying is “you don’t have to fill the page”. This was integrated in my brain and I stick to that in terms of every aspect learned so far. Yes, graphics can make or break a website by how relevant the graphics complement the meaning to the audience. In addition, this can be thought of how well the designs were done. The purpose is to impress your audience, and if you lack in out-dated graphics; this may have a negative impact on your business. After extensive website review, I struck an interest in happycog.com/#network . My thoughts toward web design drifted a little in terms of graphics and simply the layout. This is thought of as “simple is best”.; In addition, this website of choice embellishes areas to make an icon more visible to trigger the eye. Very interesting in their part and something I never considered. Feel free to explore below at your convenience.

http://happycog.com/#network Graphics

Graphics Embellish area to draw the eye (before)

Embellish area to draw the eye (after)

http://happycog.com/#network

4 comments on “Scrapbook 4: Web Graphics

Leave a comment